Upcoming Myrin Events

   

The Staff of the Myrin Library

Library Director
Charles A. Jamison
phone: 610-409-3243
e-mail: cjamison@ursinus.edu
Administrative Assistant
Denise Hartman
phone: 610-409-3243
e-mail: dhartman@ursinus.edu
Information Literacy Librarian
Diane Skorina
phone: 610-409-3022
e-mail: dskorina@ursinus.edu
Information Technology Librarian
David H. Mill
phone: 610-409-3301
e-mail: dmill@ursinus.edu
Technical Services Librarian
Kerry Gibson
phone: 610-409-3460
e-mail: kgibson@ursinus.edu
Catalog Librarian
Andrew Prock
phone: 610-409-3291
e-mail: aprock@ursinus.edu
Circulation Department Supervisor
Maureen Damiano
phone: 610-409-3607
e-mail: mdamiano@ursinus.edu
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Dominique de Saint Etienne
phone: 610-409-3438
e-mail: detienne@ursinus.edu
Technical Services Assistant - Periodicals/Gov't Documents
Gwendolyn Marshall
phone: 610-409-3292
e-mail: gmarshall@ursinus.edu
Technical Services Assistant - Acquisitions Asst./Archivist
Carolyn Weigel
phone: 610-409-3502
e-mail: cweigel@ursinus.edu
NEW IN MYRIN

The Library of the Future

Please join the conversation as Ursinus strategically envisions the future of the Myrin library. See notes from the Working Group and leave comments here!

--------------------------------

The Reference Desk

As you are working on your research papers & projects, don't forget to stop by the Reference Desk in Myrin for help, or e-mail dskorina@ursinus.edu to set up an appointment. From English to Anthropology to Psychology to Biology and everything else, we're here to help!

--------------------------------

BookMyne App AvailAble

Try the FREE new app for your iPhone!

Download BookMyne from the Applestore so you can SEARCH our catalog from your phone, place HOLDS on books you want, RENEW items remotely, CHECK your account information, & MORE!