Upcoming Myrin Events

   

Myrin Library Hours & Events

 

Regular fall & spring semester hours

Monday - Thursday  8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday                      8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday                 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday                   10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.

 

Labor Day Weekend (Aug 30 - Sept 2)

Friday, August 30         8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 31    1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 1   2:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Monday, September 2  8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

 

Fall Holiday (October 11 - 15)

Friday, October 11       8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 12   CLOSED
Sunday, October 13     CLOSED
Monday, October 14     8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 15    8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

 

Thanksgiving Recess (November 26 - December 1)

Tuesday, Nov. 26        8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 27   8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 28       CLOSED
Friday, Nov. 29           CLOSED
Saturday, Nov. 30       CLOSED
Sunday, Dec. 1           4:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.

 

Finals Week (December 6-14)

Friday, Dec. 6             8:00 a.m. - Midnight
Saturday, Dec. 7         9:00 a.m. - Midnight
Sunday, Dec. 8           10:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m.
Monday, Dec. 9           8:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 10        8:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 11    8:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m.
Thursday, Dec. 12       8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday, Dec. 13           8:00 a.m. - Midnight
Saturday, Dec. 14       9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

 

Semester Break (December 15, 2013 - January 20, 2014)

December 15              CLOSED
December 16-20         8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
December 21-22         CLOSED
December 23              8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Dec. 24 - Jan. 1          CLOSED
January 2-3                8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
January 4-5                CLOSED
January 6-10              8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
January 11-12            CLOSED
January 13-17            8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
January 18-19            CLOSED
January 20 (Mon)       8:00 a.m. - Midnight

 

Spring Break (March 7 - 16, 2014)

Friday, March 7              8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 8          CLOSED
Sunday, March 9            CLOSED
Mon-Fri, March 10 - 14   8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 15        CLOSED
Sunday, March 16          4:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

 

Finals Week (May 6 - 16, 2014)

Tuesday, May 6              8:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 7          8:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 8            8:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m.
Friday, May 9                 8:00 a.m. - Midnight
Saturday, May 10           9:00 a.m. - Midnight
Sunday, May 11             10:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m.
Monday, May 12             8:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m.
Tuesday, May 13            8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 14        8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 15           8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, May 16               8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Upcoming Events & Activities in Myrin Library
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
April 2014 Show Event Filter
Upcoming Events & Activities in Myrin Library
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
  Today (Friday, April 18, 2014)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day