LOBSTER BAKE

LOBSTER BAKE

Don't Miss This Favorite Alumni Weekend Tradition!
Lobster Bake Dinner with Live Music
Friday, April 25  
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Field House, Floy Lewis Bakes Center 

Advancement Staff Directory

Jill Marsteller
  Senior Vice President for Advancement
  Corson Hall- 2nd Floor
  610-409-3336
  jmarsteller@ursinus.edu 
  Staff Profile  

 

 

                        
Maria Carosella
  Executive Assistant to the SVP
  Corson Hall - Room 230
  610-409-3592
  mcarosella@ursinus.edu
  Staff Profile 
 

 


Annual Giving, Donor Relations, and Operations

Laura J. Armstrong  
Senior Director of Development  
Corson Hall - Room 015C
610-409-3083 
larmstrong@ursinus.edu

Staff Profile
 
 
Rosemary Pall
Director of Annual Giving
Corson Hall 024A
610-409-3424
rpall@ursinus.edu
Staff Profile 
 rosemary
Doris Moyer
Executive Assistant to Development
Corson Hall - Room 015B
610-409-3094
dmoyer@ursinus.edu
Profile
 
Jacqui D'Ercole
Director of Advancement Communications and Donor Relations
610-409-3257
jdercole@ursinus.edu
Profile  
 
  Dana Looker
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Corson Hall - Room 024
610-409-3321
dlooker@ursinus.edu
Profile 
 
Maura Brookes
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Corson Hall - Room 024E
610-409-3218
mbrookes@ursinus.edu
Staff Profile
 
 Maura Brookes
Ingrid Zepp  
Director of Advancement Operations
Corson Hall - Room 024T
610-409-3280
izepp@ursinus.edu
Staff Profile
 Ingrid Zepp
Robert Viggiano
   Associate Director of Advancement Operations
   Corson Hall 024L
   610-409-3357
   rviggiano@ursinus.edu
   Staff Profile 
 robert
Mark Ouellette
Senior Associate Director of Prospect Management
& Research
Corson Hall - Room 024I
610-409-3145
mouellette@ursinus.edu
Staff Profile
 
 mark
Jackie Sierzega 
Data Coordinator
Corson Hall - Room 024J
610-409-3052
jsierzega@ursinus.edu
 
 
Martena Roshon
Gift Recorder
Corson Hall
610-409-3000
mroshon@ursinus.edu
Profile
martena

 


Almuni Relations

The Office of Alumni Relations is housed in the lower level of Corson hall. If you’re on campus, stop by and say hello or call us anytime at 610-409-3585 or email us at ucalumni@ursinus.edu.

Pamela Panarella
  Director of Alumni Relations
  Corson Hall - Room 024C
  610-409-3163
  ppanarella@ursinus.edu     
  Staff Profile
 Pamela Panarella
Abbie Cichowski '10
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Corson Hall - Room 024B
Phone: (610)-409-3085
acichowski@ursinus.edu
Staff Profile
Elizabeth Burns ’12
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Corson Hall - Room 024D
610-409-3588
eburns@ursinus.edu
Staff Profile

 
 elizabeth

 


Major & Planned Giving

The Major & Planned Giving Division of Institutional Advancement seeks to establish, develop and enhance long-term philanthropic relationships with the alumni, parents and friends of Ursinus College. A primary goal of these valued relationships is to communicate the College's key priorities and to find avenues that align these initiatives to the passion and interests of our donors.              

Mark P. Gadson  
Executive Director for Major and Planned Gifts  
Corson Hall - Room 024R
610-409-3164 
mgadson@ursinus.edu

Staff Profile
Mark Gadson
Mary Ann Conway
Major Gifts Officer 
Corson Hall 024R
610-409-3312
mconway@ursinus.edu 
Staff Profile
 Mary Ann Conway
Brie Conley
Major Gifts Officer
Corson Hall - Room 024P
610-409-3043
bconley@ursinus.edu 
Staff Profile
Michele Kielkopf
Administrative Assistant
Corson Hall - Room 024M
610-409-3636
mkielkopf@ursinus.edu
Profile