Faculty & Staff

Karen Clemente, Ph.D., Professor of Dance
Ed.D. Dance Education, Temple University
M.Ed.,  Dance Education, Temple University
B.A., Communication Arts and Literature from Grove City College
Office Location: Kaleidoscope #222
610-409-3140
kclemente@ursinus.edu
 
Jon Brighton, M.S., Technical Operations Director
M.S., Philadelphia University,
B.A., University of Manchester, United Kingdom
Office Location: Kaleidoscope, #226
610-409-3147
jbrighton@ursinus.edu
 

Jacob Rothermel, M.F.A., Technical Director        Production Manager
M.F.A., Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh
B.A., University of Maryland College Park
Office Location: Kaleidoscope, #226
610-409-3686
jrothermel1@ursinus.edu

 

Beverly Redman, Ph.D., Chair, Associate Professor of Theater
Ph.D., University of California
M.F.A., University of California
M.A., Georgetown University
B.A., Saint Mary’s College of Maryland
Office Location: Kaleidoscope, #220
610-409-3263                                                             bredman@ursinus.edu

 
Domenick Scudera, M.F.A., Professor of Theater
M.F.A., Pennsylvania State University
B.A., Colgate University
Office Location: Kaleidoscope, #228
610-409-3146
dscudera@ursinus.edu
 
Jeanine McCain, M.F.A., Assistant Professor of Dance
M.F.A., University of Colorado, Boulder
B.A., University of Montana
Office Location: Kaleidoscope, #221
610-409-3747
jmccain@ursinus.edu
 
Stacey Bohanak, Administrative Assistant
sbohanak@ursinus.edu 
610 409 3352
Office location: Kaleidoscope Office Lobby