Executive Committee

2013-2014 Committee Members 

1st row:  Maureen Damiano, Abbie Cichowski, Margie Connor, Carolyn Weigel, Gwen Marshall 2nd row:  Cathy Bogusky, Charlene Wysocki, Carol McMillan, Linda Mrak, Rachele Rott, Valerie Nelson, Ann Breen, Lynn Brault, Ellen Curcio Not Pictured:  Sharon Pearson, Joe Trump, Missy Bryant, Yvon Kennon, Carol Royce Elizabeth Cannon, Logan Duffie and Erin Hovey (the photographer)

Standing Committees

Executive Committee

Made up of the Executive Board and Committee Chairs; serves as a liaison between the Staff Assembly and the College Administration

Professional Development

Works with various offices on campus to enhance development opportunities for staff members.  Seeks ways to increase staff interest and participation in staff development.
Chair: Carol Weigel, Myrin Library


Fulfills the communication needs of the Staff Assembly via a web presence and/or a newsletter
Chair: Margie Connor, History & English

Staff Affairs

Explores options for improving relations between staff and campus community (faculty/students/administration). Addresses staff questions/comments/concerns/ideas.
Chair: Ellen Curcio, Business Office

Community Relations

Plans and coordinates staff related activities and events both on and off campus and outreach.
Chair: Val Nelson, Dean's Office