Faculty

Beth Bailey
Associate Professor
Office: Thomas Hall 213
Ph: 610-409-3445, x 3445
Email: bbailey@ursinus.edu
Research: Cardiac Function and Dysfunction
Website
 Dale Cameron
Assistant Professor
Office: Thomas Hall 002
Ph: 610-409-3222, x 3222
Email: dcameron1@ursinus.edu
Research: Protein Synthesis, Protein Misfolding, & Prion Proteins in Yeast
Website
Ellen Dawley
Professor 
Office: Thomas Hall 224
Ph: 610-409-3285, x 3285
Email: edawley@ursinus.edu
Research: Chemoreception in Vertebrates
Website
Robert Dawley
Professor
Office: Thomas Hall 224
Ph: 610-409-3069, x 3069
Email: rdawley@ursinus.ed
Research: Ecology of Suburban Mice
Website
Carlita Favero
Assistant Professor
Office: Thomas 220C
Ph: 610-409-3041, x3041
Email: cfavero@ursinus.edu
Research: Effect of prenatal alcohol exposure on brain development
 
Kate Goddard
Associate Professor
Office: Thomas Hall 228
Ph: 610-409-3327, x 3327 
Email: kgoddard-doms@ursinus.edu
Research: Evolutionary Genetics of Fish Populations
Website
Rebecca Hess
Instructor
Office: Thomas Hall
Ph: 610-409-3214, x3214
Email: rhess@ursinus.edu
 
Rebecca Kohn
Professor
Office: Thomas Hall 123
Ph: 610-409-3070, x 3070 
Email: rkohn@ursinus.edu
Research: Neurotransmitter Release in C. elegans
Website
Anthony Lobo
Associate Professor
Office: Thomas Hall 124
Ph: 610-409-3170, x 3170 
Email: alobo@ursinus.edu
Research: Biology of Extremely Halophilic Prokaryotes
Rebecca Lyczak
Associate Professor 
Office: Thomas Hall 116
Ph: 610-409-33219, x 3219
Email: rlyczak@ursinus.edu
Research: Polarity in Embryo Development
Website
Rebecca Roberts
Associate Professor
Office: Thomas Hall 124a
Ph: 610-409-3665, x 3665
Email: rroberts@ursinus.edu
Research: Proteolysis in Immune Function
Website
Jennifer Round
Assistant Professor
Office:  Thomas Hall 215
Ph:  610-409-3706, x3706
Email: jround@ursinus.edu
Research: Cell Signaling in Nervous System Development
Jennifer Round
Peter F. Small
Professor and Chair of Department
Office: Thomas Hall 215
Ph: 610-409-3560, x 3560
Email: psmall@ursinus.edu
Research: Diatom Population Dynamics
Website
Cory Straub
Assistant Professor
Office: Thomas Hall 109
Ph: 610-409-3306, x 3306
Email: cstraub@ursinus.edu
Research: Conservation and Ecology of Beneficial Insects
Website