Faculty

Hugh R. Clark, Ph.D.,
Professor of History and East Asian Studies
B.A., M.A., Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
Profile
hclark@ursinus.edu
 
Stewart Ross Doughty, Ph.D.,
Professor and Chair of History
B.A., Ursinus College;
M.A., Ph.D., Harvard University
Profile
rdoughty@ursinus.edu
 
Christina Dallett Hemphill, Ph.D.,
Professor of History
A.B., Princeton University;
M.A., Ph.D., Brandeis University
Profile
dhemphill@ursinus.edu
 
Richard D. King, Ph.D.,
Associate Professor of History
B.A., M.A., Michigan State University;
Ph.D., University of Illinois
Profile
rking@ursinus.edu 
 King - thumbnail
Susanna A. Throop, Ph.D.,
Assistant Professor of History
B.A., Cornell University;
M.A., University of Toronto;
Ph.D., University of Cambridge
Profile
sthroop@ursinus.edu
 
Edward E. Onaci, Ph.D.,
Assistant Professor of History
B.A., Virginia State University
M.A., Ph.D., University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Profile
eonaci@ursinus.edu
 Edward Onaci