Connect With UC

IT Staff 

John Daggett
Senior Network Engineer
Myrin Library - Lower Level
610-409-3000 x3654
jdaggett@ursinus.edu
 
Mydhili Govindarajula
Programmer/Analyst
Corson Hall - Room 23
610-409-3000 x3390
mgovindarajula@ursinus.edu
 
Rick Kohn
Technical Support Specialist
Myrin Library - Lower Level
610-409-3789
rkohn1@ursinus.edu
 
Matt Miller
Technical Support Specialist 
Myrin Library - Lower Level
610-409-3789
mmiller@ursinus.edu
 
Gabe Moliken
Technical Support Specialist
Myrin Library - Lower Level
610-409-3000 x3721
gmoliken@ursinus.edu
 
Tracey Nelson
Database Administrator and Senior Analyst
Corson Hall - Room 27
610-409-3000 x3054
tnelson@ursinus.edu
 
James Shuttlesworth
Network Technologies Manager
Myrin Library - Lower Level 
610-409-3000
jshuttlesworth@ursinus.edu
Susan Smith
Programmer/Analyst
Corson Hall - Room 22
610-409-3000 x3750
ssmith@ursinus.edu
 
Ruth Sprague
User Support Specialist
Corson Hall - Room 29
610-409-3000 x3205
rsprague@ursinus.edu
Ray Stitt
Technical Support Specialist
Myrin Library - Lower Level
610-409-3789
rstitt@ursinus.edu
Lesa Surman
Information Systems Director
Corson Hall - Room 26
610-409-3000 x3144
lsurman@ursinus.edu
 
James Tiggett
Network Operations
Myrin Library - Lower Level
610-409-4599
jtiggett@ursinus.edu
 
Joe Trump
Senior Technical Support Coordinator
Myrin Library - Lower Level
610-409-3789
jtrump@ursinus.edu
 
Victoria Waskiewicz
Multimedia Instructional Technologist
Myrin Library - Room 302
610-409-3000 x3034
vwaskiewicz@ursinus.edu
FORMS & RESOURCES

Blackboard Course Combine Form

Faculty Technology Resources (pdf)

Staff Technology Resources (pdf)

STUDENT WORKERS

The Technology Support Center is staffed by technology professionals and student support staff.  Student staff work directly under the supervision of our professional staff.