Steering Committee

Beth Bailey, Associate Professor of Biology

Missy Bryant, Vice-President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Meredith Goldsmith, Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer and Professor of English

Robyn Hannigan, President

Heather Lobban-Viravong, Vice-President for Inclusion & Community Engagement

Nathan Rein, Special Advisor for Strategic Initiatives and Associate Professor of Philosophy & Religious Studies

Mark Schneider, Vice-President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College

Tom Yencho, Chief Communications Officer and Vice-President for Strategic Partnerships

Strategic Planning Leadership Fellows:

Aleja Aslan ’25 (Art and Psychology)

Peter Balos ’25 (Applied Economics and Philosophy)