Admission Counselor Map

Our admission counselors travel throughout the country to spread the news about Ursinus.

Click on your state on the map below or select the name from the list to find the admission counselor who works in your area.

Counselors for New York

Please select the area of the state where you live and go to school:

Counselors for New Jersey

Please select the area of the state where you live and go to school:

Casey

Casey Sames

Assistant Director of Admission, Athletics Liaison

csames@ursinus.edu
610-409-3056

See Casey's profile.

Alyssa

Alyssa Worrilow ’10

Associate Director of Admission

aworrilow@ursinus.edu
610-409-3349

See Alyssa's profile.

Ursinus

Admission Counselor

Please contact the Admission Office.

admission@ursinus.edu
610-409-3200

Sam

Sam Carter

Associate Director of Admission, New England Region

scarter@ursinus.edu
610-409-3046

See Sam's profile.

Brittany

Brittany K. Grason

Assistant Director of Admission, Counselor Relations

bgrason@ursinus.edu
610-409-3377

See Brittany's profile.

Shannon

Shannon Zottola

szottola@ursinus.edu
610-409-3596

See Shannon's profile.

Destinee

Destinee Harper

Assistant Director of Admission, Diversity Recruitment

dharper@ursinus.edu
610-409-3188

See Destinee's profile.

Dan

Dan Becker

Admission Counselor

dbecker@ursinus.edu
610-409-3181

Maggie

Maggie Krauss

Assistant Director of Admission, International Recruitment

mkrauss@ursinus.edu
610-409-3062

See Maggie's profile.

Doug

Doug Ulrich

Assistant Director of Admission

dulrich@ursinus.edu
610-409-3173

See Doug's profile.

Go to Ursinus on the Road to find out when a counselor will be in your neighborhood.