Admission Counselor Map

Our admission counselors travel throughout the country to spread the news about Ursinus.

Click on your state on the map below or select the name from the list to find the admission counselor who works in your area.

Counselors for Connecticut

Please select the area of the state where you live and go to school:

Counselors for New York

Please select the area of the state where you live and go to school:

Counselors for Pennsylvania

Please select the area of the state where you live and go to school:

Counselors for Texas

Please select the area of the state where you live and go to school:

Casey

Casey Yuros

Assistant Director of Admission, Athletics Liaison

Travel: Delaware County, PA; South Jersey, Texas, and The Hill School.

cyuros@ursinus.edu
610-409-3056

See Casey's profile.

Alyssa

Alyssa Worrilow ’10

Associate Director of Admission

Territories: Pennsylvania (Bucks, Chester, & Lehigh Valley), Delaware, Georgia, Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Kentucky, Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota and Michigan

aworrilow@ursinus.edu
610-409-3349

See Alyssa's profile.

Ursinus

Admission Counselor

TBD

Please contact the Admission Office.

admission@ursinus.edu
610-409-3200

Sarah

Sarah Kolosky ’13

Assistant Director of Admission, Western Region and Counselor Relations Liaison

Recruiting in: Alaska, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

admission@ursinus.edu
610-409-3314

See Sarah's profile.

Brittany

Brittany Konieczny

Assistant Director of Admission, International Recruitment

Recruiting in: Pennsylvania (Bucks, Chester, Lehigh Valley, central PA), New Jersey (central, northwestern).

bkonieczny@ursinus.edu
610-409-3377

See Brittany's profile.

Dave

Dave Tobias

Vice President and Dean of Enrollment Management

Recruiting in: Hawaii, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Jersey (Princeton), Ohio, George School & Solebury School

dtobias@ursinus.edu
610-409-3316

See Dave's profile.

David

David Babb

Assistant Director of Admission, Diversity Recruitment

Recruiting in: New England, New York (New York City and Long Island) and western and northern Pennsylvania.

dbabb@ursinus.edu
610-409-3188

See David's profile.

Shawn

Shawn Kennedy

Assistant Director of Admission, Transfer Recruitment

Recruiting in: Pennsylvania (Philadelphia), Washington D.C., Maryland, Virginia, and Connecticut (all but Fairfield County).

skennedy@ursinus.edu
610-409-3181

See Shawn's profile.

Go to Ursinus on the Road to find out when a counselor will be in your neighborhood.