Hall of Fame for Athletes Registration

Registration for Hall of Fame for Athletes is now closed. We look forward to seeing you on November 2, 2019! If you have any questions, please call 610-409-3585.


Ursinus College is proud to honor the following 2019 inductees:

Mark Schmidt ’82

Steven Coulter ’86

Adegbemiga “Yori” Adegunwa ’01

David “Zeb” Engle ’09

Allyson “Ally” Shicora ’08

Jennie Moore Anderson ’09

Kaitlyn Sutherland Bonavita ’09

Nicole “Nikki” Thren Farris ’09

Virginia “Ginny” Migliore Murphy ’87

Event Schedule:

10 a.m. Brunch

11 a.m. Ceremony

1 p.m. Football Game against McDaniel