Hall of Fame

Throughout its history, Ursinus has celebrated our success in intercollegiate athletics and the impressive contributions of our student-athletes. Revisit this page for when registration becomes available on Friday, November 12.

Please join us in honoring our 2021 inductees:

John Ackerman ’87

Lindsay (Cappa) Requa ’08

Pam Chlad
Receiving the Blanche Schultz Award

Remy Cousart ’11

Kira Oldham Curtis ’10

Lindsey Doutt ’11

Mike Gizzi ’03

Kristen (Grimmel) Deford ’05

Lauren Davis-Macedonia ’10

Megan Yoder ’11

Travis Youngs ’10

Event Details:

Sunday, December 12, 2021
Time: 10 a.m. - Noon
Floy Lewis Bakes Field House

Event Schedule:

10 a.m. Brunch
11 a.m. Hall of Fame Ceremony begins