Students

A one-stop-shop for the most commonly used links for current students.

Grizzly Gateway

Log in to the portal for access to student planning and other Colleague services.

Popular Links

Recent Announcements

  • UPDATED: Summer Lunch Expanded

    June 18

    Dining services will expand its lunchtime menu while Center for Talented Youth (CTY) is here. From June 18 through Aug. 3, the Natural! juice bar will re-open, and Jazzman’s on the lower level of Wismer Center will continue to be open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

    From Monday, June 24, through Saturday, Aug. 4, the C-store in lower Wismer will expand its hours to Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., and on Saturday and Sunday from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. 

  • Sodexho Summer Dining Hours

    May 22

    View Dining Hall, Jazzman’s, C-Store and Natural hours for this summer.

  • Summer break

    May 16

    Medical and counseling services are not available during the summer break. If you have administrative questions/concerns, please email wellness@ursinus.edu or call 610-409-3100. 

  • Citizens Bank Scholarship

    April 24

    Citizens Bank will be awarding two undergraduate scholarships of $2,500 for the upcoming year.  See details here.

    If you are a senior graduating in May 2018 and plan to pursue a graduate degree in the upcoming year, they are also offering two graduate scholarships of $5,000.  See details here.

  • Administrative Holidays for 2018-19

    March 14

    The Ursinus College holidays for 2018-2019 have been finalized and are as follows:

                   

              Wednesday, July 4                               

              Thursday, July 5

              Thursday, November 22 

              Friday, November 23                         

              Monday, December 24                  

              Tuesday, December 25

              Wednesday, December 26

              Thursday, December 27

              Friday, December 28

              Monday, December 31

              Tuesday, January 1

              Monday, January 21

              Monday, May 27   

     

    The college will be open on Labor Day, and classes will be in session. 

    All college buildings will be closed during the winter holiday (December 24 – January 1).  Administrative employees may be asked to work one or more of these days to complete essential year-end business.  They will receive compensatory holidays at a time to be arranged with their supervisor.

    Please direct any questions regarding the holiday schedule to your supervisor or Kelley Williams.

    Use the link on the left to download a PDF of the calendar along with the academic calendar for 2018-19.