Library

All Offices & Services

Hours

Special hours for Fall 2017 are listed below.

Regular Hours (beginning August 28, 2017)

Monday-Thursday 8 am - 2 am
Friday 8 am - 9 pm
Saturday 9 am - 9 pm
Sunday 10 am - 2 am

Labor Day Weekend

September 1 (Fri.) 8 am - 7 pm
September 2 (Sat.) 1 pm - 5 pm
September 3 (Sun.) 2 pm - 12 am
September 4 (Mon.) 8 am - 12 am

Fall Holiday

October 13 (Fri.) 8 am - 5 pm
October 14 (Sat.) CLOSED
October 15 (Sun.) CLOSED
October 16 (Mon.) 8 am - 5 pm
October 17 (Tues.) 8 am - 12 am

Thanksgiving Recess

November 21 (Tues.) 8 am - 5 pm
November 22 (Wed.) 8 am - 5 pm
November 23 (Thurs.) CLOSED November 24 (Fri.) CLOSED November 25 (Sat.) CLOSED November 26 (Sun.) 4 pm - 2 am

Finals Week

December 8 (Fri.) 8 am - Midnight
December 9 (Sat.) 9 am - Midnight
December 10 (Sun.) 10 am - continuous
December 11 (Mon.) all hours
December 12 (Tues.) all hours
December 13 (Wed.) all hours
December 14 (Thurs.) all hours
December 15 (Fri.) until Midnight
December 16 (Sat.) 9 am - 1 pm