Library

All Offices & Services

Navigating Our Services

How can we help you?

 Myrin Library Building

Finding things in the building

Maureen Damiano, x3607, mdamiano

Report a problem in the building

Reserve a room

Denise Hartman, x3243, dhartman


Library Resources

Journals, Government Documents

Kerry Gibson, x3460, kgibson

Databases & Database Trials

Diane Skorina, x3022, dskorina

Microforms and Microform Copy Requests

Gwendolyn Marshall, x3292, gmarshall

Obtaining materials from other libraries

Dominique de Saint Etienne, x3438, detienne

Student Services

Help with your Library Research

Diane Skorina, x3022, dskorina

Help finding books, placing holds, checking out books, and paying fines

Maureen Damiano, x3607, mdamiano

Faculty Services

Placing items on Reserve

Maureen Damiano, x3607, mdamiano

Information Literacy

Diane Skorina, x3022, dskorina

Teaching Collaborations

Purchasing books or DVDs

Denise Hartman, x3243, dhartman

Choice Reviews Online


Library Collections and Open Access

Collection Management: Books, Journals, and Government Documents

Kerry Gibson, x3460, kgibson

College Archives/Ursinusiana Collection

Carolyn Weigel, x3502, cweigel

Special Collections

Charlie Jamison, x3439, cjamison

Open Access & the UC Digital Repository

Andy Prock, x3291, aprock


Technology

Resource Access, on or off campus 

Elena Althaus x3034, ealthaus

Instructional Technology Support

Christine Iannicelli, 3466, ciannicelli

Printing

Technology Support, x3789, techsupport


Policies

Collection Development Policy

Retrospective Student Work Digitization Policy