Hall of Fame for Athletes 2018

Join the campus community in celebrating the the induction of alumni and friends into the Ursinus Hall of Fame for Athletes.


2018 Inductees

Mary Kate Daley ’07

Brandon Evans ’08

Jess Lamina Gray ’08

Sarah Hennssey Fanning ’08

Dane Mangin ’08

Robert B. Shoudt

Blanche B. Schultz ’41 Award: Kathy Peck


Registration for Hall of Fame for Athletes is currently closed. Please contact the Office of Alumni Relations at 610-409-3585 with questions.