Human Resources

All Offices & Services

Holiday Calendar for 2018-19

The Ursinus College administrative holiday calendar for 2018-19 is now available.

The Ursinus College holidays for 2018-2019 are as follows:

Wednesday, July 4

Thursday, July 5

Thursday, November 22

Friday, November 23

Monday, December 24

Tuesday, December 25

Wednesday, December 26

Thursday, December 27

Friday, December 28

Monday, December 31

Tuesday, January 1

Monday, January 21

Monday, May 27

The college will be open on Labor Day, and classes will be in session. All college buildings will be closed during the winter holiday (December 24 – January 1).

Administrative employees may be asked to work one or more of these days to complete essential year-end business. They will receive compensatory holidays at a time to be arranged with their supervisor.

Please direct any questions regarding the holiday schedule to your supervisor or Kelley Williams, director of human resources at kwilliams@ursinus.edu or 610-409-3589.