President’s Office


Please join the entire campus community in congratulating the following five faculty who have just been awarded tenure: Meghan Brodie (theater), Jasmine Harris (anthropology and sociology), Alice Leppert (Media and Communication Studies), Jennifer Round (biology) and Oscar Ivan Useche (modern languages). We are grateful for your service to the college and to our students! Additionally, I am proud to share that Charlie Jamison, our special collections librarian, was granted faculty emeritus status once he draws his career at Ursinus to a close later this spring.