Deniyele Levin-Glickstein presented with George Fago Award!

The Professor George C. Fago Prize: Deniyele Levin-Glickstein ’20
Endowed by George Bause 1977, to be awarded to a graduating psychology major who has excellent scholarship in psychology and acceptance to a graduate school of social work, criminology or criminal justice.  Congratulations Deniyele!