Neuroscience Announces Award Winners!

The Faculty of the Neuroscience Program are pleased to announce various awards and the deserving recipients for the 2019-2020 academic year.

This year we had three deserving winners for The Faculty Prize for Outstanding Achievement award. This award is given out to students that exhibited outstanding achievement in academics and scholarship. The award winners were Avery Sicher, Shannon Kiss and Nicole Dalasio.

The winners of the Up-and-Coming award was Carly Rodriguez, Hira Khattak and Kevyn Dewees. This prize is awarded to students who have established themselves as a promising student in the neuroscience major.

Congratulations to these students for their dedication to their education in the area of Neuroscience!