HomepageAlumni2023 Hall of Fame Inductees!

2023 Hall of Fame Inductees!

Congratulations to the 2023 Hall of Fame Inductees! Read the full list of inductees and their accomplishments here.

The following alumni were welcomed into the Ursinus College Hall of Fame for Athletes on Sunday, December 3, 2023.

Patrick Curry ’01 will be receiving the Blanche B. Schultz Award

Albert N. Desiderio ’12, football and men’s track and field

Emily A. Durkin ’04, women’s lacrosse

Lauren (Washam) Ingram ’07, women’s soccer

Stephen Kingsland ’10, wrestling

Allison Pfrommer ’13, softball

Christopher Rountree ’13, football and men’s track and field

Christopher M. Smith ’12, swimming

Karen (Wendler) Garfield ’07, field hockey

Taylor Weidensaul-Thomas ’11, field hockey

View the photo gallery from the event here.

View the recording of the event here.

Read the accomplishments of the 2023 inductees here.

Quick Links


The alumni engagement team at ucalumni@ursinus.edu or call 610-409-3585.
Alumni Home