Academic Affairs

  • Ursinus Shield

Thomas P. and Frances T. Glassmoyer Scholastic Award

Recipient Names

Kailyn Cohen ’20
Madison Moses ’20

Award Description

Endowed in 1980 by Thomas P. Glassmoyer ’36 and Frances Thierolf Glassmoyer ’40, and awarded annually to the member(s) of the graduating class with the highest scholastic average for four years at Ursinus.