Academic Affairs

  • Ursinus Shield

Ehret Prize

Recipient Names

Lydia Konstanzer ’20 (Women’s Basketball)
Ryan McTamney ’20 (Men’s Basketball)
Robert McClure ’20 (Men’s Lacrosse)

Department or Program


Award Description

Established by bequest of the Reverend Harry J. Ehret 1900 in memory of his son, Robley W. Ehret ’39, and awarded each year to a student who has excelled in athletics.