Academic Affairs

  • Ursinus Shield

William L. Lettinger Chemistry Award

Recipient Names

Kailyn Cohen ’20
Broderick Johnson ’20

Department or Program


Award Description

Endowed by his wife, Sharon B. Lettinger ’66, in memory of William L. Lettinger ’65, and awarded annually to a member of the senior class who has demonstrated promise for graduate studies in the field of chemistry.