Academic Affairs

  • Ursinus Shield

Elizabeth Rockefeller McCain Memorial Prize

Recipient Names

Anastasia Dziekan ’22
Asher Donohue ’22

Department or Program


Award Description

Endowed by the late George Nox McCain and awarded annually to the student who at the end of the sophomore year has shown the greatest ability in the use of the English language as evidenced by work in composition and literature.