Academic Affairs

  • Ursinus Shield

Professor George C. Fago Prize

Recipient Name

Deniyele Levin-Glickstein ’20

Department or Program


Award Description

Endowed by George Bause ’77, to be awarded to a graduating psychology major who has excellent scholarship in psychology and acceptance to a graduate school of social work, criminology or criminal justice.