Academic Affairs

  • Ursinus Shield

Wayne F. Millward ’57 Memorial Prize

Recipient Name

Claire Hughes ’20

Department or Program

Theater and Dance

Award Description

For excellence in the theater program, established in 1988 by Ray Hamilton ’57, the income to be awarded annually to the student who contributes the most to Ursinus’s theater program.