2021 Fiscal Year (Current Fiscal Year)

We are truly grateful to the following individuals, corporations and foundations who have joined our 1869 Society by making unrestricted annual contributions of $1,869 or more to Ursinus College during the 2021 fiscal year (from July 1, 2020 – present).


Graham (Mac) Mackenzie ’74
Ann Helfferich Mackenzie ’77


Barnside Farm Compost Facility LLC

James P. Barrett ’64

Christian F. Bormann

Holly L. Bormann

Stefana A. Brintzenhoff

Winnifred Cutler ’73

Lane R. Dubin ’90

Wilda Evans

Howard L. Kriebel

Martha B. Kriebel ’56

Nancy J. Larkin

Lynne K. Markman

Michael P. Markman

Arlene A. McLean ’62

National Philanthropic Trust -James P. & Irmgard H. Barrett


Thomas Quay

Steven K. Schirk ’80

Susan C. Schirk ’80

Estate of Nelson M. Williams

William J. Zimmer ’63


Last Updated: September 11, 2020