2020 Fiscal Year (Current Fiscal Year)

We are truly grateful to the following individuals, corporations and foundations who have joined our 1869 Society by making unrestricted annual contributions of $1,869 or more to Ursinus College during the 2020 fiscal year (from July 1, 2019 – present).


Graham (Mac) Mackenzie ’74
Ann Helfferich Mackenzie ’77 


Wilbert D. Abele ’61  
Abele Family Foundation, Inc.
Christy L. Barilotti ’01
Cheryl Beadle Marple ’70
Christian F. Bormann
Holly L. Bormann
The Estate of Nancy P. Conger
William F. Conger
John R. Danzeisen ’70
Frederick O. DeSieghardt
Marian A. Dunn
Fidelity Charitable - Lynch Family
Charles E. Fryer ’68
Irene Fryer
Adam T. Gates ’97
The Glen Limited Partnership
Jennifer A. Harpel ’92
William F. Heefner ’42
Lisa J. Hinkel ’83
Mark H. Hinkel ’85
Hinkel Family Charitable Trust Fund
Bonnie G. Hope
Thomas G. Hope ’92
Kal Marine, LLC
Katherine M. Leblanc ’60
Karl A. Luck ’63
Evelyn V. Lynch
Ann H. Mackenzie ’77
Graham C. Mackenzie ’74
The Estate of Geraldine McElhinney ’42
Brian R. McIlhenny ’85
Carol A. McIlhenny ’84
National Collegiate Athletic Association
Bernard J. Poussot
Judith Sanders ’60
Steven K. Schirk ’80
Susan C. Schirk ’80
Edward J. Stemmler
Joan K. Stemmler
John W. Tomlinson ’58
Joy Tomlinson
Christopher R. Tompkins
Katherine I. Tompkins
Vanguard Charitable - Thomas & Bonnie Hope Charitable Fund
Roger V. Wiest ’62
Barbara Wood ’61
Irwin B. Wood
Karen L. Zelley ’67
Lee S. Zelley ’65


Last Updated: October 24, 2019